CHS PTSA MEETINGS

Centennial PTSA meetings are open to all parents, teachers, students and interested parties.  Attending a CHS PTSA meeting is a great way to learn about our PTSA activities and hear updates from the principal. There is no commitment or participation required – you can just come and listen.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

2022-2023
NEXT PTSA BOARD MEETING
 First PTSA Board Meeting 
      & Budget Vote   

 

9/20/2022 Tuesday

6:30 P.M. 

Media Center

PTSA BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2022-2023

All meetings are held on

the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M.

LOCATION:

CHS Student Services or Media Center

9/20/2022 Tue (General Membership)

10/11/2022 Tue

11/14/2022 Mon

12/13/2022 Tue

1/10/2023 Tue

2/7/2023 Tue

3/14/2023 Tue

4/11/2022 Tue

5/19/2022 Tue
6/6/2022 Tue

PAST PTSA MEETING MINUTES 2021-2022